Make your own free website on

Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter content here

80 Minutes of Non Stop Mixed Hip Hop & reggae Music on each Mixtape CD- We Are Your Party Music Headquarters

Enter subhead content here

Volume Six in the popular . Blazing 80 minutes of and remixes this CD is hot and flying off the shelves. Pick Up Your today!

Techniques Volume 6-Hip Hop Mixtape Mix-CD Track Listing:
1 Intro- Hip Hop Medly
2 Young Jeezy feat Akon - Soul Survivor
3 Mobb Deep- Survival of The Fittest DJ Emir Remix
4 Bone Crusher - Wood Gripping
5 Nelly feat Paul Wall - Grillz
6 Mack10 feat Nate Dogg- Like This
7 The Game - Putt You On The Game
8 Young Jeezy - And Then What
9 Lil Kim - Whoa
10 Trick Trick feat Eminem- Welcome To Detroit
11 Stylez P Feat Akon- Can You Believe it?
12 Bone Crusher - Fatman Stomp
13 Juelz Santana - There It Go (The Whistle Song)
14 Chris Brown Run It Remix
15 Chris Brown Run It Santana Remix
16 Ying Yang Twinz - Wait
17 David Banner - Play
18 Brook Valentine - Girl Fight
19 Kanye West - Gold Digger
20 Petey Pablo - Give It Up
21 Cassidy - BBoy Stance
22 T Waters - Throwd Off
23 Akon - Bonanza Belly Dancer
24 Ying Yang Twinz feat Mike Jones - Badd
25 Common - Go
26 Jay-Z - Encore (Goes Numb Remix)
27 Lincoln Park- Numb Remix
28 Lil Jon - In Da Club
29 George Kranz - Tromeltrom Din Da Daa
30 Ying Yang Twinz - Shake
31 P**ssy Cat Dolls PSD feat Busta Rhymes - Don't Cha
32 Black Eyed Peas My Humps Lil Jon Remix
33 Outro - Fullfilling Your Destiny.

Get More Hip Hop Music For Less Money-
Tons of Hot Hip Hop Music mixed by Professional DJs so you don't have to keep rotating CDs or flipping through radio stations!

This mixtape has saved manyl parties as have the other mixtapes in the Mixtape Six Pack. So Get Yours Today your next party may need it!